Bisley 2011

The WBSVRC once again competed in the National Veterans’ competition at Bisley on 14 July 2011. The team of crack shots consisted of Lewis Pring, Mike Baggs, Henry Bexley, Joe Assheton, David Pote, Bob Parsons, Bob van Dissel & Alistair Assheton, Sean Beer, Terry Curtayne, Chris Wilson, Nick Dennis and Matt Coombs. Click here to read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.